60677c59f6 · Update snippets/product-grid-item.liquid · Updated 2026-11-09 14:31:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?